Studio: 2/3 Wadhurst Dve Wantirna Sth
(03) 97284080
enquiries@knoxdance.com.au
Facebook Instagram
Studio: 2/3 Wadhurst Dve Wantirna Sth | (03) 97284080 | info@knoxdance.com.au
Menu

2020 Term Dates and Public Holidays

Term 1: Monday 3rd February – Saturday 28th March (8 weeks)

Term 2: Tuesday 14th April – Saturday 27th June (11 weeks)

Term 3: Monday 13th July – Saturday 19th September (10 weeks)

Term 4: Monday 5th October- Saturday 12th December (10 weeks)

These dates are inclusive, classes will be held on the first and last days of each term (including Saturdays).

Public Holidays :

Monday 9th March – Labour Day

Monday 13th April – Easter Monday

Saturday 25th April – ANZAC Day

Monday 8th June – Queen’s Birthday

Tuesday 3rd November – Melbourne Cup Day

There will be NO classes on public holidays, but all classes running on either side of a public holiday will continue to run as per normal, including Monday 2nd November (Melbourne Cup week).