Studio: 2/3 Wadhurst Dve Wantirna Sth
(03) 97284080
enquiries@knoxdance.com.au
Facebook Instagram
Studio: 2/3 Wadhurst Dve Wantirna Sth | (03) 97284080 | enquiries@knoxdance.com.au
Menu

2019 Term Dates and Public Holidays

Term 1: Saturday 2nd Feb – Saturday 6th April (9 weeks for weekday classes, 10 weeks for Saturday classes)

Term 2: Tuesday 23rd April – Saturday 29th June (10 weeks)

Term 3: Monday 15th July – Saturday 21st September (10 weeks)

Term 4: Monday 7th October- Saturday 14th December (10 weeks)

These dates are inclusive, classes will be held on the first and last days of each term (including Saturdays).

Public Holidays 2019:

Monday 11th March – Labour Day

Thursday 25th April – ANZAC Day

Monday 10th June – Queen’s Birthday

Tuesday 5th November – Melbourne Cup Day

There will be NO classes on public holidays, but all classes running on either side of a public holiday will continue to run as per normal, including Monday 4th November (Melbourne Cup week).